Sort:  

It's an ongoing struggle. Trying to figure out how to pack exactly what I need in a small enough space. One thing that always goes is a fold up chair that is really comfortable. That and the coffee mess ALWAYS go. Everything else is subject to space availability.

Haha can't leave that behind hey, enjoy your travels @bigtom13 :)
Pity you can't pull a trailer with your bike ;);)

Oh you can! I've never done it, but I have friends that do. I'm going to a campout this weekend where I'm sure there will be at least two trailers. Rackman has a Margarita station in his. A teeny generator and a metal cup blender, he can be making Margaritas in about 3 minutes after stopping. The other guy is a manufacturing genius and he builds his own trailers. They are amazing.

There is a guy in Idaho that makes a torpedo shaped trailer that you can seep in (I'm thinking claustrophobia for me). The back end folds up to reveal a teeny kitchen. Pretty cool ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64