You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - South American Saturday week #42 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

La Victoria is a beautiful city located in the Aragua state of my beloved Venezuela. The first time I went to Victoria, I loved it. I was amazed by its beautiful landscapes and its cool climate. It is a charming city because of its excellent history. It is a land of heroes in my country.This photo was taken with a samsung camera.
rps20180714_093141.jpg

Sort:  

What a lovely place that is. Have a great day and stay tuned for the winner announcement coming later on today. Tomas

Thank you very much, it is an honor for me that you enjoyed the landscape.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88