Vacation - Ohio, PennsylvaniasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel5 years ago

WATCHER AND WANDERER.JPG


Greetings Steemit!

In this video I out together a photo collage of pics from Eastern State Prison in Philadelphia Pennsylvania and some from our camp in Ohio. We also went to Hershey for a day but I didn't snap any photos. I guess I was too busy trying to resist the candy and chocolate. I did have the most badass cheese steak while in Philly.

The music I added was "You Were The One" by @davidfar AKA Davood Faramarzi and myself
"Bare Me Hence" which is off my latest album "Unfold"
and "Resignation" which is off my album "In The Earth I Will Be Free"


Check out all the music from the Circle of Death Roster on Spotify!







Join The Metaltribe on Discord


Peace, Love, and Horns Up \m/

Sort:  

It was a great video brother, also great for adding our tracks on thr video, really awesome

Congratulations @lk666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95