You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Beach Inn on Orcas Island Photos

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am very curious about this machine. as it is very ancient !? what is this machine? do not you ask the old man. I think this machine used to be used to grind agricultural produce.

Sort:  

I actually don't know that much about this, I thought it made an interesting picture. It may have been a hand powered winch used to skid logs back in the old days. What it is used for now, I'm not sure. It could be just an interesting item that someone collected. I doubt it is a grinder, I didn't see any grinding blades inside it.

Surely you are natural if you do not know about the objects that have been created in the house, because you are there far new visit him, I mean you are not a permanent resident on the island. so where do you really understand what it is that already exists. Best regards @lightsplasher.

yes friends, it's natural you if you do not know about the machines that are there, because you are there just now mengujungi him, I mean you are not a permanent resident on the island. so where do you really understand about it. good night my dear friend: @lightsplasher.

it looks very unit it may be a thing that ancient times then it was also in the store for memories @lightsplasher

the thing that I think it's a relic of the past and now it is in store as my memories very menyjkai his friend that I love @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14