Cubensis, Golden Teacher°

in #travel6 years ago

Hi you all!

Right before new year my christmas miracle happened. I was out in the sun enjoying a couple of pints with some friends, lighting some joints and having a good time up in the mountains.

But the clock where ticking and the sun was on its way down when we started walking back home. And then- My Lady called me. Fuck. She was with her family, and this call was hysterical. They had locked themselves in the house, while I was on my way home from the mountains.

So of course they had to wait to I came home before they could leave for other plans for the day.

And so I arrived home and guess what! My girlfriend had been out buying me a gift earlier, that I had been looking for forever. Maybe not a christmas miracle, but it sure felt like it.

20180125_165330.jpg
Source; myself

Golden Teachers, a psychedelic shroom. As we were in the middle of the holy christmas spirit and "whatnot" I decided to let them rest in the refrigderator for now.

But as the new year started I was keen to get them up, and start the new year with me. So as i heroicly put the grow set up, which tok me literally 60 seconds, I was good to go.

20180125_171730.jpg
Source; myself

I let them in the room in the dark and waited for the small heads to come up as I was eagerly to watch. And they did.

But as soon as I saw the heads boinking the way towards the skies, it was time for a beautiful weekend in London with my better half. But when I came home to the heads I previously had seen, I was amazed. The small heads had become the masters- or something.

20180126_112806.jpg
Source; myself

So now they are currently picked and laid down to dry before I get to take them out for a travel in wonderland and waiting for the next flush of course.

Feel free to tell about your experiences with the Golden Teacher!

Sort:  

Look forward to hearing abbot your journey "and whatnot" ☺

Thats good. I will most certainly write about it when I test them!

What do they taste like?

I havent tried them yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93