Garak Market

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSQJbhtyGvG6ZEGP6QiKAb5aaU1Dc43qCJeaVLdaMYn9TUEM8uAqiEkFbWRkHC1gPBriGviV3k.png

Hello
My family is very fond of seafood.

Not long ago, I wanted to eat crab, so I went to a crab restaurant in Garak Market.

If you eat inside Garak Mall, it's clean and the cost-effectiveness is good

I can eat it casually

image.png

Select an Image

I went up on the escalator, so I could see immediately

C-22 Yeongheung Fisheries!

It's also close to exit 2 of Garak Market Station, so take the subway

It was OK even to visit!

image.png

Select an Image

When I picked what to eat from the tank, I found a blue crab!

It was cold, so I thought it would all have entered.

Still fresh and grainy guys

I was playing in a water tank

image.png

Select an Image

The bridge that was just taken out of the tank ~

I want you to eat the meat that is fat

image.png

I thought

Select an Image

While we were thinking about whether to eat a leg or another

Someone came and ordered defense.

It's just starting to cut the thick and thick meat

The reddish flesh looks like tuna

It looked delicious.

image.png

Select an Image

The defense is very oily, so it must be sliced ​​thickly

It was cut with speed but thick

Thanks to this, we decided to eat raw sashimi as a defense

image.png

Select an Image

And I ordered king crab and blue crab instead of crab market snow crab

I went into the hot steamer

After a long time, the savory smell came up

It looked reddish and steamed, so my appetite increased.

image.png

Select an Image

Now that we have confirmed that ours are finished, we go to the spice shop

Waiting for a while, the table is full of food

Dressed up

Garak Market King Crab and Blue Crab

Various seafood !! Full of the fragrance of the sea

It was so fun because the food was full

image.png

Of course, there is a side dish that you can eat lightly at the seasoning.

The dish of quail eggs I like was packed in a dish

It's moderately salty, but the quail eggs are so chewy

It was okay to just eat without food.

image.png

Select an Image

The spicy garlic sauce!

Maybe seafood is a light style

You need a little stimulation when you eat it, right?

In that case, I eat them one by one, so I catch the feeling

It also adds a bitter texture and makes it more colorful

I could enjoy

image.png

Select an Image

Assorted seafood on a plate!

In addition to the wild octopus, the seeds are coarse

The abalone and bruising were really generous.

image.png

Select an Image

It was made by immediately fixing what's in the tank.

The power of the octopus was amazing ~

Besides, no matter how energetic it is, from the plate

Even if I tried hard to escape, I was still cuddling.

image.png

Select an Image

I picked it up properly and dip it in oil

As lively as it is, it gets really thick

I could eat

image.png

Select an Image

When I ordered Garak Market King Crab, I gave him the king of clams.

The abalone is also sliced ​​in size

I picked up two and dip it in an oil field,

It's a bit different from octopus

There was a flicker in my mouth

image.png

Select an Image

The sea urchin filled with the scent of the sea is eaten with the grass

It has a less distinctive taste and is much cleaner

I was able to eat it refreshingly

image.png

Select an Image

It's good to eat raw, but cooked isn't it?

Shrimp and shellfish are cooked and served separately.

We were able to eat generously again

image.png

Select an Image

It's not hard as I open my mouth as well

Only the flesh could be removed

image.png

Select an Image

Pick up one piece of scallop

I just ate it without any sauce,

Of course, it has a nice salty taste

I was able to taste it lightly and heartily

It's definitely good to grill scallops, but when you eat it

It seems to be much softer and more moisturized!

image.png

Select an Image

The defensive meeting that was full of dishes!

Does the reddish color look exceptionally sweet and juicy?

Thanks to the thick slice, it looks even richer ~

image.png

Select an Image

I picked up a big one and just diced it on the grass

I was worried that it would be as thick as it was

It has a greasy greasy taste

The sticky texture made me feel rich flavor

image.png

Select an Image

As many parts were cut in various ways

I've eaten this one because it has white parts

It was a little lighter and less greasy than the first one!

The defense itself is a bit big, so it was difficult to eat one whole

Because these parts are sold separately

It was good to be able to eat casually

image.png

Select an Image

It was a bit unusual, so I wondered what part it was.

Whether it's on the fin side or not

image.png

Select an Image

A visual that looks like a cut-out of meaty meat

I thought it was cut a little smaller than the others

I ate two points at once,

It was still light and savory but had a rich flavor.

image.png

Select an Image

Originally, these sashimi should be eaten before drying

I diligently picked it up because of my taste,

The more you eat, the more tuna you eat,

I thought it had a different charm

Of course, it was seasonal, so it was better than tuna

image.png

Select an Image

Garak Market King Crab and Blue Crab that have been trimmed to a good size to eat!

When I ordered rice together, I put the king crab inside

Well fried and served together

image.png

Select an Image

From what I eat to the egg

I started eating blue crab that looked delicious

Not only the intestines, but also the eggs are full of flesh

Even eating a bite made my mouth rich

image.png
Select an Image

That's because the boss picked only good things

Not only was the watering rate full, but everything I gave

It was full of eggs!

Thanks to you, your daughter loves everything

We were able to enjoy together

image.png

Select an Image

Some flesh was separated

Because the King Crab internal organs were slightly stained,

It was exceptionally rich in flavor and smooth

image.png

Select an Image

I peeled the skin and made it so that I could skip the flesh

Slightly scraping the leg part with your fingers

Plump flesh fell into the barrel

image.png

Select an Image

The torso also has a lot of white flesh.

image.png

I squeezed it with my hands and came out with tightly packed flesh

Select an Image

As I ate it, I decided to taste the fried rice once after putting the intestines into it.

Because the king crab is so big, there was a lot of rice in the shell

image.png

Select an Image

I ate a spoonful and ate it

Because it was fried with seaweed powder inside

We were able to eat plainly while being sued.

image.png

Select an Image

It was good to just eat, but is it too light?

It was a bit boring so I put it on kimchi and ate it together

Originally, I visited Garak Market to eat snow crab.

King crab, blue crab and defensively filled the boat so I couldn't even think of it

But because there are so many good seafood, my heart keeps changing!

I will come again next time to eat and eat various seafood casually.

Agricultural and Marine Products Wholesale Market, 932, Yangjae-daero, Songpa-gu, Seoul

02-402-8630

Sort:  

Niceeee!
Greetings :)
@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77