Italian alps ....I think I'm in love!

in #travel6 years ago

I have been traveling for a couple of weeks...didnt have time to write new blogs :-(

The good news is that i have lots of new adventures and inspiration now for new blogs in the coming weeks!

I have been hiking in Gran Paradiso and visited castles in the Aosta valley, cant wait to share this with you all!

tijs italie.jpg

This week ill write my second blog about Argentina first....Always finish what you started my grandmother told me!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Finally, then you're back my friend, I'm looking forward to your new stories !!!

Thank you Xandrell, will write new blogs soon...catching up with work first!

Alpes are indeed awesome. Especially the Austrian parts in my opinion.

I didnt know the italian alpes yet…very impressive! Would check them out also if you have the chance!
I like Austria also, but went there mostly for skiing...
Stay tuned for my blogs about it :-)
Thank you for your comment!

I did! Went by car from Holland to Italy once, and crossed the border from Austria to Italy via the Brennerpas. I remember we crossed it early in the morning and the misty views on the peaks on both sides of the road and in front of us was amazing..

I did that a few times also...but that part of italy is very different from where i went past 2 weeks. I crossed border true mont blanc tunnel from france!
Mountains can be so beautiful ...
:-)

Such a beautiful landscape! I just fell in love too! 💚

Thank you gabriela ...soon more about this beautiful place!

Looking forward for it 😊

Such a stunning view!!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-06T11:27:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.15/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=luckyme03200
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=italian-alps-i-think-i-m-in-love


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I am looking forward to your travel adventures with excitement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64