Sort:  

This is the first time I have seen a tree get a $35 upvote! Would you mind sharing the secret? I will gladly build a forest on steemit if I start getting such rewards lol!

Nope, then it wouldn't be secret anymore. But you should build the forest anyway.. would be great for the planet ;)

Yes man I will make a forest, but in the real world where it actually matters and will actually do some good.

Tell if you don't mind. @lupo

How on earth did this tree get $50.24 upvote? This is the first of its kind. Though, there is definitely a secret to this. Please do you mind sharing it with me? Please

This post has received a 11.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Trees could be deciduous or coniferous
In slang term trees could me dope or crack
😁😁
However this tree looks like the spot for the perfect hookup.
Do you concur?

Nature is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45