A funny crab difending himself 😃Original Content + HQ Short Video

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Steemians, today I visit the island Favignana at Sicily and enjoying the crystal clear beach to the fullest. To explore the underwater world I grabbed my GoPro Hero 4 and I started to record some nice videos. This crab is defending himself in a funny mode :D just watch the short video and enjoy. I'm sorry for not joining your posts the internet in Sicily is not that good :(. In a few days I'm back home and I will interact in your posts again

Cala Azzurra Favignana

A funny crab difending himself

If you like this post, don't hesitate to Upvote and resteem :))

Sort:  

sieht wirklich sehr schön aus, wünsch euch viel Spaß! :-)

Tolles klares Wasser :-) Wunderschön.

Definitiv :))

Amazing place! Have a great time! I'm jealous :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71249.51
ETH 3815.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41