You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Next To Buddhists Monks In Chiang Mai Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Wonderful to see that You're enjoying yourself so much! How did you first find your rental there? And you would recommend the area you're in? Just thinking for future maybe😊

I hear you about friends and family thinking you're crazy haha we get that all the time. I just think it's jealousy and envy because they don't have the guts to do it too 😊

Sort:  

I researched a bunch of places on YouTube and Google before coming here. Narrowed it down to eight places. Looked at all eight the first day and moved in the next day. This area is the newer part of town but transportation is easy here. The Old Town is more touristy but I'm only 3 miles away from it. I'm in the Nimman area near Maya Center Mall. You can't go wrong either way really, Old Town or Nimman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91