Sort:  

wow, what camera do you use?

I just use my IPhone;) I edit a little with an app called Snapseed👍🏼

Awesome ill have a look for it :)

Congratulations @mabell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I went to the leaning tower several years ago--quite a sight!

Haven't been to Switzerland. You helped me imagine what that would be like with those splendid photos. Thanks!

Wow, thank you! The nature in Switzerland is really beautiful, it actually is a lot like Lofoten :)

Italy is the only European country I have visited. My wife and I spent many vacations in the Caribbean, which provided beautiful scenery also.

Yes, I've been to Italy, it's just beautiful. I really want to visit the Caribbean, it sounds like a lovely place ;)

If you ever get a chance to experience the Caribbean, I can tell you the islands we liked most.

Yes, that would be great, thank you! :)

Hello mabell, beautiful pictures :)

Thank you😊

Youre a great photographer dear cousin ^_^ welcome to steemit

Thank you so much, I am very exited😄

That's great :D I think you will have a lot of fun creating posts and connecting with people all over the world

Yeah, I think it will be a lot of fun!

Ahh jealous! Great photos though. 😁

Thank you!

Those places are magnificent. The Tower of Pisa is the best. I hope not to fall :))

Yes, they are all very beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87