Point to Point - Our Nomadic Travels - Part 12

in #travel5 years ago

Eriba_Troll_s.jpg

This is a blog revolving around our journey to save for a van and then our new life on the road - join us for the ride!

1st March 2019 - Part 12

Thank you for the suggestions yesterday - those items are now on my list! Today I thought i would talk about making money on the road.

Well i guess everyone has to have a hustle - road living isnt free and everyone needs to make money in one way or another, I have been contemplating how i will do this, and what i can do now to make things easier for when i start this new journey!,

Luckily I am quite good at trading - and not the modern forex/currency type...I can buy things in one place and take somewhere else and sell for a profit, this is something i fully intend to do on the road. Another thing i have been doing is investing in steem! in time I hope this will be helpful. I also have some magic tokens from playing magic dice and now get daily dividends - all these little things I hope will make things easier.

rsz_christmas-divider-clip-art-colorful-glowing-lights-border-frame-colorful-holiday-lights-illustration-free-christmas-divider-clip-artqq.jpg

What was your hustle? how do you make money on the road?:)

We Need Your Help

By following our blog, resteeming, upvoting, and if you really want to help us liquid steem/sdb donations are very much appreciated - This is going to be very tough and we need all the help we can get! we will be sharing everything along the way to show exactly what happens when you try and do some mad thing like this - We will also be interacting with all our readers, its you guys that make this blog happen! Join us to see where we go:)

Sort:  

I used to make and sell #flippinstix out of recycled bicycle innertubes..

Great initiative there!

I am hoping my steem investment and delegations to some dapps that I am earning tokens for will be useful soon when we can start using those tokens. If all that falls shirtbi guess I will have to pick up some short term work now and then.

Posted using Partiko Android

We are thinking along the same lines, i am hoping magic tokens do well long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62