You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the day: “The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness.”

in #travel6 years ago

Hi @czechglobalhosts, I lot of times spend my time inside forests. Probably small one. But lot of times stay full day biggest national forests. I can share my experience with y'll. But my opinion is you need to get live experience connect with nature.
6 years ago, If I had some stressful problem of my life, immediately I went my nearest small forest. I stayed some shade under the biggest tree's. Then I remind my stress and pressure. Take breath using cool winds. Finally I sent my problems so far distance through winds. Then easily can do meditation process. My can keep one place. Actually I feel lot of freedom after connect with nature.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your story with all of us. I am glad that little wilderness helped unleash your problems. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81