You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Saturday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel5 years ago

32769040.jpg

The first time I saw "Dancing House" in some magazine. He struck me very much, and promised herself that I would definitely see him someday. At that time I had not thought of flying to Prague, but after a few years, I first visited this city. Riding a boat on the Vltava, I saw this house from the side of the river. I recognized him immediately. I stood and looked as if spellbound. Well, it is necessary to invent and build this. Very interesting. If you are suddenly in Prague, and want to look at the "Dancing House", then it is quite simple to find it. It is located on the Vltava Embankment, at the corner of Resslova Street.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81