Sort:  

Now it's time to see fortress the season is near the end. The crowds are small. They charge the entry but it isn't expensive

That`s great to hear the price is not expensive. In London I went to the Tower Of London Bridge one afternoon with my mate and his 2 kids. Set us back around £40 a proper rip-off. I pulled the guide tour person halfway through the tour. Said we are not happy with this and ask for a refund of our money. You should of seen the faces of the other tourists there I think they could not believe it I challenged that tour guide. Cut the story short we got our money back. All you would of got for that Tower Bridge of London tour is a short puppet show, walking around the engine room and then they take you up to the top of the bridge to check the view over the River Thames facing down towards Waterloo and Westminster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70