You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday week #33 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation.
I hope to continue to contribute in the race organized by @czechglobalhosts

Success is always to @czechglobalhosts And Good job

Sort:  

Please accept my apologies. There was a little mix up in the winning images. Yours was meant to be for today's color challenge which was just posted. Congratulations and thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Thank you very much.
I really appreciate all the decisions taken by @czechglobalhosts.

@mata.lensa is my best friend and I admit it's a much nicer photo.

Thank you very much.

Congratulations @mata.lensa

Thank you very much bg @malemdiwaproject
, great rewards can be direct to honor you
.
Thanks again for the appreciation @czechglobalhosts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84