Sort:  

Stick with your personal goals, yet be aware of what is going on and adapt to the changes that is happening.

Glad you brought your tickets to go on another vacation. If you're swinging by Bangkok, we'll be happy to meet you and could get a few other local Steemians too. We're away in Europe towards the end of August for a month, but otherwise we're around 😊

I will see you two soon it seems like!

Well said, if someone started something he doesn't have to give up so fast. Staying in steem blockchain just when everything is good is not enough, if we support something, we have to support that even in the bad time. I think steem is perfect, people are not.

It's great to see you 'back' on Steem bro. I'm excited to see what you've got in store for us.

I was shocked by the mass of people walking all around the city, yet I was one of them, not better or worst. Like all these tourists, I burned hundred of gallons of fuel to get there, rushed to visit the city in a few days and stayed in a hotel downtown. Then, I remembered a video I watched a few months earlier from the artist Hiérophante. I decided to make this kind of sarcastic video but with the focus on travel and mass tourism. Hiérophante admitted that his video was "cliché" and that he got inspired by other videos. So I'm basically making fun of something I'm part of. The irony is strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59