You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punting in Cambridge, England

in #travel6 years ago

What a pleasant ride u had there mate. Must had good time with your friends! Amanda is also looking so pretty! 😊 It seems a very calm place to ride even with the students who are lounging in groups! The boat is looking so royal !and that ducks mate... Specially that one with a green neck, is he the leader of his gang? 😎I love old architectures very much and in India there are full of cultures you can see! Keep posting mate and stay well!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for the comments. It was a very nice day! We caught up with old friends and had a great time.

One day I am going to go to India as well. My friend visits there all of the time (He is an ordained Buddhist monk)

Wow! How was his experience? What did he tell you? Was it a pleasent tour?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you not active in discord nowadays mate? @nuthman

Posted using Partiko Android

I rarely log in

Oh... That ok , just wanted you show you my new post, you are really helping me a lot with my steemit career dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81