The Day I Climbed a Volcano - Climbing Mount Bromo, East Java, Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This is a vlog of my trip to a live and active volcano - Mount Bromo, Indonesia; also a nearby viewpoint for sunrise. Check out my blog post about the trip, along with a few pics :) (linked below)

Thanks for watching! If you enjoyed the video, please show your love by upvoting, subscribing, etc... Thanks! :)

Mount Bromo Blog - https://steemit.com/travel/@manum1205/the-day-i-climbed-a-volcano-mount-bromo-east-java-indonesia

My steemit Profile: manum1205 - https://steemit.com/@manum1205

My instagram: manum1205


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is pretty much an interesting adventure.Never had a view of a volcanic plain like this before.I guess you have this somewhere on youtube too...

Hi Dorth, It was a great adventure, something I hadn't done before...not yet, but I will be uploading there very soon!

risk it for a chocolate biscuit ;)

Haha, wasn't sure about keeping that in but I thought, I said it so it's real, keep it in.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73