You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Kowloon and Drone Shots! - Hong Kong [Day 4]

in #travel5 years ago

Hi there!

You got me hooked from your famous shots of rooftopping! I love how you dont have a faint heart to sit at some edge of the building! Hahaha cool idea and a brave on as well...

Yes it is a worth read.

I have only been to Hongkong once and I visited a few of the tourist spots there, I wish I could go back cuz im pretty sure a lot has happened in a span of five years..

I miss all the busy streets of Hongkong and all the walking per se. I did try their egg waffle.. uuhhhmmmm.. they are delicious!

Hahahaha you quite right about the Ladies Market its too small with a big big crowd. Its pretty insane that more people are going there every day.

Thanks for sharing your travel stories with us @beforeyoupack!

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My rooftopping shots are famous?! 😮 I’m actually super scared to do that. But it’s starting to go better now.

Yes, I love Hong Kong too. I wish I could stay longer than a week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You seem not scared in your pictures.. but if so you are brave enougb to really take the few moment sitting on the brink..

I could just imagine myself doing it and it already gives me butterflies in my tummy!

I wish I could go back too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83