You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cycling4Steemit: Tour cyclists on Steemit, WHERE ARE YOU HIDING? Lets get in touch!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello we're Cyclists hiding in the Philippines..
I found you all through @thankyoubicycle he always resteems blogs about cycling, actually he's already trying to unite all cyclists and I've been finding all of you through his posts..

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thankyoubicycle/thank-you-bicycle

Sort:  

I've noticed him! for me it might feel a bit too spammy for my taste although it is a good way to gather. I am gonna also make a special tag called #cycling4steemit that everybody who wishes some support from me(and others who wanna join in on it ) can use, trying to make it feel more like a tight community, maybe when the community update comes up we can then take it further:) I will make a post about it today/tomorrow, I put you on my list !

Ok I'm in then I'll be using your tag too, good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66246.60
ETH 3449.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01