You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel: Roads and Trips Across Northern Europe - Part 7

in #travel5 years ago

@lufcija you have made me dream of going to Rotterdam. The photographs are spectacular and the modern architecture is amazing. I really liked The Central Library of Rotterdam, a clean place to read and enjoy good literature. As for the buildings, I kept my mouth open with "Cube Houses". I see there a way to emulate nature with the creativity and sustainability of today's architects.
I wish I knew who you are in the coffee terrace photograph !!! hahahahaha
I live in a coastal city of Venezuela. But it is a city that is currently destroyed by communism. I can say that it looks like a city devastated by war. I hope, and your publication gives me that hope, that when this dark period ends we can reconstruct it and make it beautiful like Rotterdam.
@lufcija Thank you for this beautiful walk. @adsactly thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83