Los Haitises - National Park - charm unforgettable moments in the Dominican Republic ( movie )

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I have a surprise for you today, I thought that I would share with you our movie from Dominican Republic which is an amazing place call The National Park in Los Haitises.

The Dominican Republic is a delight over its dazzling nature abounding in palm trees, mangrove, bats and majestic birds. And it's hard to be surprised - Mother Nature in the Caribbean has done a great job.

A bit of history, wonderful caves and an amazing nature that surrounded this fertile country


Enjoy our trip and tell us what do you think :)






I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Hi Margaret, The nature so beautiful, for me years back I had my holidays there,.. thanks for bring back some memories!

Nice Park.
It looks like our Sundarbon.

Happy Steeming.

Very nice video post
(Thank my friend )(())

It’s more fun because your not only enjoying the water but also the beautiful mangroves and birds around. Awesome boat trip!

I have just resteem this post to show the video later, thanks.

Hey D :) friend @margaretwise How are you
Wonderful natural videography
Thanks for share this post
I hope your day is wonderful

Hello, Excellent article @margaretwise. I hope to see more recent articles friend.

Awesome video to explore too good that was to experience simply magical :D

Wonderful trip with a lot of things to see! The ocean and the island are beautiful. I especially like those bats and birds. They are really cute!

I enjoyed watching your video from the beginning till the end. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Oh!!! You made my day my dear ;) I am so satisfied that you enjoyed the movie. Have a wonderful day :)

I’m really glad to know that! Have a beautiful day, my dear sis! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62