My favorite place!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

HELLO DEAR STEEMIANS !!

I tell you that I love and enjoy with madness going to the beach, it is without a doubt

My favorite place

Reasons? Simple to answer

The sea and its immensity, the blue of the sky, the sound, the smell and the peace that it gives to be there ...

Heeding the phrase "Once a year visit a place you've never been to":

I suggested to my relatives, who invited me, to go to a beach that we have never visited. And we got used to always going to the same beaches, fortunately they accepted my request and we knew this beautiful place.

Los Totumos, Higuerote estado Miranda, Venezuela.

A few minutes from the town of Higuerote, starting the road to Puerto Francés, is the Playa Los Totumos, one of the most famous and visited in the area.

This wide beach, with its white sand, crystal clear water and of course with a water at ideal temperature for hot days, makes it excellent for walking and enjoying a pleasant day. I certify!.

Walking with the intention of contemplating other parts of the beach I found a path that took me to another beautiful view, in the vicinity of the beach is a lake, which I did not know name but I managed to capture two beautiful images from there.


Every day I feel more convinced that Venezuela keeps many beautiful places in all its territory, and I am eager to know so many that I have not had the opportunity to go.


The photos shown are my own, taken and edited with a Sansumg Galaxy s5mini.

Sort:  

Some times, two eyes are not enough to see the beauty of nature ... Beautiful locations, remarkable photography ....!!!

Thank youuu! :*

Meow! Hermoso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65