Perfect Getaway: Camaya Coast

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Oftentimes, I stay in Manila during my 45 days vacation from Saudi Arabia . As we all know, Manila is a very busy place. There are a lot of buildings, kilometers of traffic, crowded restaurants and pollution is high because of less trees and plants. Sometimes I just want to go somewhere to get away from the crowds. I tried searching the net and found vouchers for Php800 per head inclusive of a day tour pass, roundtrip ferry transfers and free use of amenities in such as their cottages, infinity pool and beach, floating playground, and huts.

Yoohoo! We're on our way to Camaya Coast. It takes 1.5 to 2hours to get there via ferry. The port is near MOA, Pasay. No one should be late or else the ferry will go. Your vouchers will be forfeited.

Welcome to Camaya Coast! I love nature. I can smell the ocean breeze.

We're almost there. Can you see the beautiful view?I can't wait to be in the island. Oh by the way,I'm the one in green and my photobomber @tiffanyanne is in white. I'm in a hurry.🤗

The shoreline is lined with huts anf flags. I can't wait to go and take a lot of selfies. The sand is creamy in color not like in Boracay which is really white.

Perfect place to get away with the gang. I enjoyed taking pictures. By merely looking the beach, I was relaxed the whole day.

Guest are not allowed to bring in food. We don't have any choice but to eat in the restaurant available in the island. There are few choices because the place is not yet fully developed. They only have Pancake house, Shakey's and Wood Pavilion. The cost per dish seemed double compared to all their other branches.

I'm in love with their infinity pool. Tall coconut trees surround the pool and in the near distance I can already see the beach. The water is warm not like other pools which is very cold.

Around 2pm, I asked my friend to take a good picture of me. The only problem during summer in the Philippines is that it is really hot. I got sunburnt.

Overall, we found the experience pleasant. Find time to visit Camaya Coast. Perfect place to relax and unwind. Summer is fast approaching. Start booking and experience the same thing.

Photos are mine taken with my Huawei P9 lite.

Sort:  

I remember how much beach water I intake from the floating obstacle course and how I puked (means I really had hard time with the obcstacle but I survived. Yey!). A nice place to breathe for a while and to getaway from my school papers lol. I highly recommend it. Though it was only a day tour, I really fell inlove with Camayaaa.

PS. the first thing in your bag MUST be a sunblock (if you still want to be recognized the next day)

Mas maganda un web sa rizal..boring yan inyo. Tas naka-talukbong lang naman kayo under the sun...

mahal sa web sa rizal.. 10k yata doon. Tara doon?

10k?? Naku wag na..syado naman na yan.

mahal nga doon..diko din alam bakit umabot sa ganon..hehe

Sabe ni tiff 1500 lang.

1500 per head po yon.😁 Minimum of 7..

Let's go again?..i still dont like to swim in the beach..

mahal sa web sa rizal.. 10k yata doon. Tara doon?

Looks like a fun place to visit. Relaxing!

indeed @cloh76, It is a place if you want to have a bit of fresh air away from the metro.

You gonna check it out Chris?

I hope I get the chance to soon!

You going home then?? It will gonna get exciting soon😁😁

Lodi =) hanep tlg.. pasyal mo naman kame jan.

haha.. Thank you for the idea na mgsearch sa net😁

You went to the beach just to swim in the pool? 🤣🤣🤣

hahaha.. Less exposure sa sun😂

Meron naming pool sa kapitbahay kaya

ang view sa kapitbahay is bukid naman.🤗

bawal kapag hndi nakaswimming attire.. Dyahe nmn mag-2piece sa kubo.😂

Why dyahi? Problema na nila un, sila naman nakatingin not u🤣🤣🤣

Anawangin? anyone? :) or anong Peg nyong puntahan next? Sama naman akooooo mga bes! @mariayves0912

Masungi yung sa Rizal. 1500 per head. Weekdays lang yan. Mas mahal sa weekends. With minimum of 7 people per batch. 10k? Hahahaha.

hahaha.wag nalang..magsunbathing nalang sa kubo😁

1500 daw oh! kaya nyo na yan pay lols

hahaha..sa kubo nalang daw

Punta ako..maiwan ang ayaw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72