BALABAC- The last Frontier

in #travel6 years ago

Just to think that these are just the tip of the iceberg. The Philippines is made up of more than 7000 Islands, many of which look just like these. And many more that haven't even been discovered yet. Philippines truly is PARADISE!

Absolutely freaking INSANELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Never been to either, but to me those places absolutely blow Boracay away! So clean and unspoiled... Boracay looks way overran with tourist. personally, I'm blown away at the beauty of those islands!!! I think I would be speechless in person...

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mariemar!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68