Trip to Dhaka- Blog-1

in #travel6 years ago

During my travel to dhaka recently i have met many people! I was surprised once i heard from a friend of mine telling me- “yesterday i went to smoke at my balcony but i couldn’t as when i went my maid was cleaning the floor! And i cant smoke in-front of him!
I really wanted to argue with her over it but as its her own choice; i kept myself calm!

I questioned to everyone surrounded me -why do girls always have to be bother about what other people are thinking! Why this culture promotes everyone to do anything while hiding?
How can smoking or not smoking judge a human?
How ?how a girl dress up matters to others so much?
Why everyone including men and few women talks about girls all the time?

-they all answered because its Bangladesh! And it is like that!

We point out at others just to build our own illogical points! We feel jealous seeing others success and curse them for not having anything of our own!
We often say “you are wrong” - whereas no one has ever asked them for an opinion!
We demotivate limitless wishes
We demolish true knowledge
We don’t seek for help 0C43EBE2-D3CB-4963-AEA0-1710D73AF80C.jpeg

Im pretty sure freedom fighters didn’t sacrifice their lives to have a nation who is not proud of themselves!

Can we seek help of each other to throw up all the negativities from our soul. Our mind need to think fresh; can we all think together?

Lets show the Power of YES! Lets be HUMAN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81