My trip to Germany - travel with me

in #travel6 years ago

Hello again!

I wanna share with you this awesome trip experience that I had last summer in Munchen Germany.
My grandmother live's in Munchen and we decided to surprise her and pay her a visit, because she live here all of her life and we don't see each other a lot. I never been to her, and I never travel to Germany before.

My experience is difficult do describe how Germany is a beautiful place with beautiful people.

I seat down on a plane, and fly over to Memmingem wich is near to Munchen. It was summer and air conditioning in a plane got me sick a minute we land in Germany. But nevertheless it was awesome experience.

The beautifull sunset on the tower.
DSC_0010.jpg

DSC_0011.jpg

This is the near park where my grandmother live. The weather was perfect and I am amazed how they care about environment, everything is so clean.

IMG_5103.JPG

Tjhis is in the downtown where you can see the old buildings and admire the architecture.

IMG_5130.JPG

IMG_5133.JPG

IMG_5140.JPG

Near the down town, you have Beer Garden which is a huge nature park where you can just enjoy the nature. Crossed with channels, when it's summer, you can go for a swim.

But when we arrive there, there is some kind of Japanese festival. And I saw the group doing Aikido and I was excited, so I stick around. I watch the demonstration and I just feel the urge to get to know these people. The main guy of this federation was a Japanese master, I approach to him, make a bow, and introduce myself. I said I am also a master of Aikido and try to engage in conversation. He was not interested in me, and in some kind of rude manner, blew me of.

Never mind, I approach to the main master who was doing the demonstration, some German guy, and when we talk he was really excited to meet me. he was even born in my country Serbia, but leave for Germany in the young age. He insisted to do some techniques with me, and I have to oblige. But I was felling sick, and I just to pay respect, I was doing some techniques with his assistant. His assistant didn't know who i am, and he was surprised when I do technique to him, he was putting the resistance, and I have to bring him some little pain. I just smiled and bow to him in the manner of respect and excuse myself and walk away.

But the main master invited me if I ever come here again, to pay him a visit. I was so glad and say one day I certainly will.

And I go on my own way.

IMG_5154.JPG

IMG_5160.JPG

IMG_5169.JPG

There are huge landscapes, where you can just enjoy the Sun.

IMG_5170.JPG

IMG_5173.JPG

IMG_5174.JPG

And some other monuments which I think it was pretty cool!

IMG_5176.JPG

IMG_5184.JPG

There is a beautiful river flowing through the city.

IMG_5188.JPG

And the rest of the city I just enjoy walking and look arround.

IMG_5196.JPG

IMG_5204.JPG

here is the Olimpia park, with the highest tower, where I took the picture of sunset. that part is so beautiful.

IMG_5219.JPG

IMG_5220.JPG

IMG_5221.JPG

Here is a BMW corporation firm, and a museum. I didn't have a chance to visit but maybe next time.

IMG_5222.JPG

IMG_5226.JPG

IMG_5227.JPG

And whe I was traveling back with train, we where going through Alps and Austria, and I never see anything more beautiful than this.

IMG_5278.JPG

IMG_5279.JPG

Hope you enjoy this little trip with me.

Sort:  

Germany was beautiful! Had the privilege of visiting Hamburg this summer and absolutely loved it. Looks like you had a good time!

Thank you! Germany is beautiful :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @dkid14 upgoat, thanks to @markosky
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @markosky to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Q: Do Germans work after 8pm?
A: Nein!

Честитам @markosky, запазио те је @blocktrades. Сад си богат човек ;)

Congratulations @markosky, you've been seen by the @blocktrades. You are a rich man now ;)

I'm out of my mind!!! Jos ne mogu da se opsauljim! :) Thank you @lighteye! ;)
Sad sta raditi, kako uloziti nisam pametan XD

Само настави да шаљеш квалитетан материјал и не брини, новац ће стићи. Кад се накупи бар 200 СБДолара, одлучи хоћеш ли да чуваш у криптовалуту, док не потрошиш папир, или желиш да је продаш како би нешто одмах купио.

Срећно, @markosky!

Nice pictures! It's look amazing 😍

beautiful Germany Thanks for sharing with us @markosky

Really good. Enjoyed it.

I'm glad you like it ;)

OH MY!!! That sunset is amazing!!! It make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside when I saw it. I don't think I have ever seen such a remarkable sunset like that before.

I'm so glad you shared your adventure and also took those amazing pictures. You rock @markosky!

That is so beautifully said! Thank you @vickylaw ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74