Sort:  

Great post! I have dreamed of going to a mayan temple for ages now.. Sadly my finances don't allow me to do so :( hopefully next year I get the chance to see them live.
Much love ❤︎
-Goldie

nice post @markus.hiesmair, looks like you had a lot of fun, pyramid looks in pretty good condition, any idea about how high ? :-)

The pyramid in Coba is 42 meters high and the one in Chichen Itza is 55.3 metres high. The pyramd in chichen itza was restaurated, so that two sides of it look really amazing and the other ones really bad :D. That's why it looks so new ;)

Thank you for the details @markus.hiesmair

Hey mate, I'm currently traveling in Mexico aswell, will definitely use some of your tips, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73