A small trip through the Arab world

in #travel6 years ago

IMG-20180128-WA0005.jpg


Hello dear friends of Steemit for me it is always a great to say hello, here I am again with some pictures of these well deserved holidays in Oman, I do not speak Arabic or English but here I communicate as I can with the whole world.

Thank God my family speaks Spanish otherwise, I would not know what to do.

I know that knowing English is very important nowadays, but I never get along with that language. I hope to learn a little and come back with some words stored in my head.


With only one day of arriving in this beautiful and warm country they took me to the bank (I thought I would be full in line like in my country, but it was not like that), and to my surprise, it is the bank
cute I've seen in my life.

The style they have here in Oman is super-beautiful, their floors bright, their streets clean, everything in its place, in short things that in my country you do not see very often.

Here I can observe an architecture totally rich in forms, rhythm, light colors and a lot of organization, all very well thought out to be able to impact all the people that visit them.


But well this was just a small way out since, I had a surprise prepared at home that you can see more ahead in this Post. The sun here is incredibly strong, it's something impressive I thought that in Venezuela I could die of heat and that's why I avoided leaving the house unless it was really necessary, but here it's three times as hot as in my country.

To make some of the photographs I had to put up with a bit of sun, but well everything was to show you a little of this place. Everything has been really beautiful is another climate totally accustomed but the family warmth is the same. I can say that for the first time or I feel afraid to take a phone in the street to take a picture.

IMG-20180128-WA0004.jpg


And as I told you, after this outing my niece had a surprise at home. It was nothing more and nothing less than a mask with a Spa that she named her as The Spa of Amanda. There is something that we women love and is always beautiful, radiant, beautiful and that the mirror always tell us how beautiful we are, no matter how many years we spend we will always be beautiful. So at that moment I just relaxed, closed my eyes and let them give me a little. At first, I did not want to get rid of that mask with that horrible black look, but as it was in the hands of an expert, it calmed me down.

Sin título-1.jpg

This was a unique day, what better way to end the day than relaxed and spoiled, so you know how to enjoy every opportunity that God allows you to live. Greetings see you in the next.

Sort:  

Incredible your trip everything seems a dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65