Natural Beauty Of Rice Fields

in #travel6 years ago

Assalamualaikum happy sick friends wherever you are, this time I want to tell you about the beauty of the rice fields I just had to go to my hometown, namely in rural Aceh, from the hustle and bustle of the city, there I find calm, tranquility, peace and beauty that still very practicing naturally.

image

image

The expanse of green and wide rice fields made me stunned to see, the birds that fell riya, the breeze that blew softly made me feel more at home here. The atmosphere of the village was indeed very far from the atmosphere of the city, in a city with dense and congested population and congestion , the point is far different from the atmosphere of the village, with an atmosphere of calm, safe, peaceful, prosperous.

image

Well for those of you who want to radiate your thoughts may be more suitable for you and hope for a village where there are your relatives, because there is a relationship between you and my friends, hopefully useful for you all. follow me @marliza to see my next post.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71