You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I upvote your picture: Wednesday 24.1.2018: Share your personal pictures of Austria and bordering states

in #travel6 years ago

A friendly hello from the Southern Burgenland! Your post is 28 days old so I think you are right about to write another one... I was kept quite busy in the outer world these days... Now you came to my mind because you are one of the Austrian Steemians caring a lot about Austria's culture, nature and sights. Perhaps you haven't noticed ny challenge yet... Maybe you would like to join us and participate?
https://steemit.com/austrianac-challenge/@martinamartini/austrian-art-and-culture-challenge-week-2-general-information-and-rules
This is a personal invitation to you... :) I hope I will have more time for Steemit soon. It's so nice to have an intense exchange with our fellow Steemians and I miss it a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65