I Want to Leave! - ¡Quiero irme!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

(traduccíon al español debajo)

Welcome to my blog

(This is just and introduction)
I've been thinking in a lot of things recently, one of them is that I would really like to start making and doing new stuff.
While surfing the web, looking for blogging pages, I found someone commenting about this website and how you could make an extra income. I have some experience in pages like Blogger, Wordpress and Tumblr but (except for Blogger) weren't really profitable for my in terms of audience...
I think and hope that with Steemit and can finally make one of my dreams come true

viajar-como-mochilero-por-sudamerica-img.jpg

:running: :running:

I want to leave!!

One of the thing I've been thinking of is that I really want to travel around the wolrd, but for someone like me this seemed impossible but with a lot of hours into this "investigation" now I know that it is more than posible!
We are lucky to be a generation that can make money online!
The first continet that I want to meet is Europe as a backpacker but I'm not really sure about my route.

My Plans for 2019

So this is how to I think to make it:

  • Making/Saving money in this plataforms and other (like youtube)
  • Investigate a lot
  • Star to lean a new language, like french or german
    -Sunscreen

I know... I know... Not the best plan so far, but this are my early steeps, you can follow me be in touch and maybe some help, I will try to reach the largest number of countries but for sure (at least in my first trip) England, France, Germany, Belgium and the Netherlands.
Well thats all for know. I will be making some Dtube's vlog showing the equipment that I will be buying in the next months... Ah and the travel date is undecided but arroun July (winter in Argentina)

If you get here, thank you a lot for reading and if you live or have visited one of the countries that a mentioned above, please give me some advices!!

(Esto es solo una introducción)

  • Recientemente he estado pensando en muchas cosas, una de ellas es que realmente me gustaría comenzar a hacer cosas nuevas.
    Mientras perdía el tiempo en internet y buscaba páginas de blogs, encontré a alguien que comentaba sobre este sitio web y cómo podía obtener un ingreso adicional. Tengo algo de experiencia en páginas como Blogger, Wordpress y Tumblr pero, a excepción de Blogger, no fueron realmente rentables en términos de audiencia... pienso y espero que con Steemit pueda finalmente hacer realidad uno de mis sueños *

¡¡Quiero irme!!

Una de las cosas en las que he estado pensando es que realmente quiero viajar por el mundo, pero para alguien como yo esto parecía ser imposible... pero después de muchas horas de "investigación" ahora sé que es más que posible.
¡Tenemos la suerte de ser una generación que puede hacer dinero on-line!
El primer continente que quiero conocer es Europa como mochilero, pero no estoy muy seguro de mi ruta.

Mis planes para 2019

Así es como pienso hacerlo:

  • Ganar / ahorrar dinero en esta plataforma y otras (como youtube)
  • Investigar mucho
  • Aprender un nuevo idioma, como el francés o el alemán.
  • Crema solar

Lo sé ... Lo sé ... No es el mejor plan hasta ahora, pero estas son mis primeras etapas.
Puedes seguirme y estar en contacto. Intentaré llegar al mayor número de países, pero con seguridad (al menos en mi primer viaje) Inglaterra, Francia, Alemania, Bélgica y los Países Bajos.
Bueno eso es todo, estaré haciendo algunos vlog de Dtube donde hablare de el equipo que compraré en los próximos meses ... Ah, y la fecha del viaje es no esta decidida, pero a partir de julio.

Si llegaste hasta acá, muchas gracias por leer y si vivís o has visitado uno de los países mencionados anteriormente ¡por favor dame algunos consejos!

landing-plane-GettyImages-sb10062851ai-001.jpg

Sort:  

@martinlautaro

I saw your Reddit post via the Cryptopanic website. welcome to Steemit. I am glad I just started blogging a little over a year ago now and have stuck to crypto social media platforms. Sorry you had to waste your time on those other ones but they seem to only benefit the founders... Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and such.

I use Weku, Lit, Steemit and many of its Dapps. Those all pay in cryptocurrency. I see you are in Argentina, I know that countries currency has been having inflation problems with upwards of 40 percent devaluation. So maybe saving in Steem Power or Mithril may benefit you more than earning in Dollars or your countries currency.

Anyways do your own research when it comes to these platforms, just my opinion.

thank your for your coment, can you tell me more about Weku or Lit? I don't have any info...are they better or something?

Lit is an IOS and Android app you log in with your phone number and photo photos and short videos. You get paid in Mith, a top 100 coin on Coinmarketcap.

I did a video on it here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@solominer/9sne5v1o

Weku is a clone of Steemit, they seem to stay a few hard forks back so its always a good backup site. Maybe one day they will have unique features but now its just a clone.

thank your for your coment, can you tell me more about Weku or Lit? I don't have any info...are they better or something?

thank your for your coment, can you tell me more about Weku or Lit? I don't have any info...are they better or something?

Congratulations @martinlautaro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @martinlautaro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48