Surprising my sister during my Cabo recap video that I am ENGAGED!

in #travel6 years ago


Hello friends!

I am so excited to share with you some very exciting news! Recently I was in Cabo with my boyfriend in his family for an entire week drinking margaritas and relaxing by the beach and having an amazing time. Some of the highlights from my trip were the party limo, hanging out with an NFL player, and dancing with a band on stage.

I had so many fun memories in Cabo but one of them tops them all. I AM ENGAGED!!!!! I wanted to call Lea right away to tell her the news but I thought it would be fun to surprise her during a video!

I couldn't be more ecstatic to be marrying the love of my life. We have been together for almost 5 years now and ever I went on that first blind date with him back in high school my life is full of love and happiness.

Thank you for watching! I had so much fun making this video and surprising my sister that I am engaged!

Peace Love Happiness


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That’s great, congrats! Fun way to surprise your sister as well!

So happy for you guys, that's awesome!

Great job surprising @coruscate, that was fun to watch :)

Thank you! Her reactions was priceless I am glad to have it on video to look back on it! :)

Congrats! Great way to do it!

Congratulations Mary, I wish you the best and that you have a happy and fruitful life!! :D

Lea's reaction was priceless , nice to have it on video!

That's fantastic @maryjaney. Congratulations! Wishing you many years of joy and happiness. Marriage is amazing, and then having kids is another level of amazing. Excited for you and for your future. Cheers :)

-Ken

Thank you so much Ken! I couldn't be more excited to share my life with my best friend :)

That's awesome @maryjaney! Wishing you all the best and many happy years together!

This is so great :) I just love the reaction from @coruscate ... the love shines through here and it is beautiful. Congratulations @maryjaney

Hi @maryjaney, I'm so happy for you!

Aww thank you so much!

You're very welcome dear 😊

Ok, y'all just got me teary-eyed here!! I don't have a sister, just two younger brothers, who I adore, but just not the same as having a sister. I hope someday my daughters will stay close when they grow up. Congratulations @maryjaney!

Congratulations!!!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84