Moving Forward

in #travel6 years ago

Moving forward knowing your family is always at your side, even the hardest trial we can all go through we can surpass it knowing our family is our back support. 

After the incident that the thief take important things to me, I cant sleep at night asking why does he do it specially to me that I don't yet earn that big yet. It thanks a lot of time to save so I can be able to buy the new one that he take. Their are times that I just find myself crying asking why me? I work hard for my kids....


 Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for thegreat support.     

Sort:  

Stay strong and positive you will return stronger in the end.

Thank you sir in guiding me all the way :) your encouragement helps a lot. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54