Thief Entered Our House :(

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

 

A day after the Christmas thief enter our house and get my laptop and cellphone.

Isang araw pag katapos ng pasko pinasok ng magnanakaw ang bahay namin, tinangay niya ang laptop ko at ang cellphone ko.

The one laptop that I buy from my earnings and donation in this platform of my steemit family. It breaks my heart into pieces whenever I remember that incident that is why I didn't able to write here in steemit couple of days. The investigation is still going on to catch who the thief is. 

Yong laptop na binili ko galing sa donation at kinita ko sa pagsusulat dito sa steemit. Tuwing naaalala ko ang mga pangyayari binibiyak nito ang puso ko sa pirapiraso, kaya hindi ako nakapag sulat ng ilang araw dito sa steemit. Patuloy pa rin ang imbestigation at hindi pa rin nahuhuli ang mag nanakaw.

Now I have to continue and start from the beginning  again. 

Kaya ngayon kailangan ko nanaman mag simula sa umpisa.

Once again I am knocking to the heart of all my followers, my steemit family to help me again for the upvotes so I can save and buy new laptop so I can continue to write here in steemit and can continue to provide for my kids. Thank you so much.

Muli kumakatok ako sa mga puso ng aking mga followers, pamilya ko dito sa steemit sa muli ninyong tulong para sa inyong mga upvotes para muli makaipon at makabili ng laptop para makapagpatuloy sa pagsusulat dito at maipagpatuloy ko maibigay ang pangangailangan ng aking mga anak. Maraming salamat sa lahat.

Follow Me @marylizacaindoy and Upvote and thank you for thegreat support.    

Sort:  

Shared and resteemed

May God bless you my sister.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 37.68% Upvote

Thank you so much :)

Upvoted by team ExploreTraveler. Maybe people can help boosting post for greater visibility.

This post has received gratitude of 0.41 % from @appreciator thanks to: @exploretraveler.

@tortug Refunded. URL for your post was not correct, kindly be careful next time and next time don't comment on others post.

Sorry s.o.b.s good thing no one was there to get hurt and that you've found the positive in it man I sure hate a damn thief to dn sorry to put in a hard days work for their own sorry bout your stuff glad everyone is safe hope they catch the bastards hope yaw get to beat the bastards before lock up lol

It still give me the chills every time I remember it. coz before the thief can get the laptop he has to walk trough my kids bed, what if they suddenly wake up and i dont know what may happen. :(

How I wish my laptop and cell phone will be returned, coz if not I have to save again to be able to buy new one...

OMG everyone was there when it happened oh wow yeah that could have been bad thank God yaw are all ok so sorry about the stuff but at least you and the kids are safe keep ya head up everything will come full circle

Yes it is very sad if something bad happen especially to my kids...they are my life.
Need to work double time again so i can buy new laptop now.. coz as of now i just go to computer shop to continue writing here.. but i have to work fast coz i cant take my baby with me if i go to computer shop :(

Totally uncool. May mga tao talaga ayaw magbanat ng mga buto nila. 😯

Hope you get a new laptop soon.

Totally sobrang nakakatako po, kasi bago niya makuha ung laptop ko kailangan muna niya dumaan sa hinihigaan ng dalawa kung anak, nung time na yon what if kung nagising ang panganay ko... natatakot akung isipin it gives me the chill.
Diyos nalang ang bahala sa kanya mga taong walang ibang gawin kundi ang umasa sa easy money, nakakalungkot ang ganiong mga tao.

Sana nga po maka ipon uli... Maraming salamat po sa upvotes and resteem niyo malaking tulong ito sa akin para mas makapag ipon ng mas mabilis :)

I am so sorry to hear this, upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you @karengentry your upvote and resteem is a big help to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59