You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling Times 5 : Branderburg Gate , Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

Hello! I was surprised that Berlin is a very modest city. Probably, this is his most beautiful place.
What are your impressions of Berlin in general? if you compare it with other cities in Germany, Dresden for example.

Sort:  

I haven't been to other German cities. My impression is that Berlin differs from other German cities. It is more bohemian, more openminded, more artistic.
Not as strict or rigid as you would expect from Germany.
I love Berlin and I could easily live there.
PS: And it is cheap compared to other big Europen cities.

Interesting opinion. Berlin seemed to me dry, sad and limited. Maybe I did not have enough time to know him well ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70