Enjoying the upcountry view

in #travel6 years ago

77862e89-3d39-4a27-bb87-356ad4b9f98e.jpeg


Here's a shot I promised you. We took it before walking to the Temple of the Tooth. We could see the beauty of entire Kandy up there. I wished I could take shots with my eyes.

Can you guess which one is me in the photo? ;) I think you don't need clues. Let's see if you can!

Thanks for dropping by <3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

That's a nice picture of you and your three friends!

But now you are giving us a test, and I don't know if I can pass! :O

To be honest, its hard to tell which is you, since you are all facing away from the camera. You all have similar color hair, but I think yours is not as long as the two middle girls. I would guess that you are the girl on the left? Don't be angry with me if I am wrong, please! I do think this was a difficult test. :)

Thank you!

Wow, you are correct! I guess it might have been a bit hard. Let me give you a little tip for another time. When I'm with friends, I'm usually camera shy so I wouldn't show any hand gestures. And I have straight hair :)

Anyway, great job Sherlock Holmes! I'll bring you another case later :)

YAY!!!! I'm so glad I picked you out from the picture! :)

I will remember that you usually don't do hand gestures and your hair is straight, so I can guess you in the future if you give us another photo challenge! I hope you do bring another fun case sometime! :D

Sure. I'll try :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61