Vlog #42 | The Joy of the South East Asian Bum Gun | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #travel6 years ago


Hey There Dtube and Steemit Sphere, Tyler Here With You! How Are You Going??

Today I want to share with all of you one of my favorite innovations of the South East Asian region.

Introducing, the bum gun!

Never heard of a bum gun? Watch the video to get a glimpse into this awesome toilet time ritual.

That's Tyler for the Moment, I'll See You When I See You

![DTD OLDT Logo.png](https://steemitimages.com/DQmfFSatn2AjiB8C6jcPq3197wm2EDh4iYA17eaGR2w5 Hbv/DTD%20OLDT%20Logo.png)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I haven't been catching your videos lately. I've never used a bum gun but there have been times that I felt that I needed a pressure washer. Take care and safe travels.

Thanks for stopping by and checking in Tim :) No worries there on not catching up as of late. I have completely fallen off the wagon with watching others content so I know how you feel. Appreciate you taking the time!

This is the exact term I couldn't find at the end of the video to describe what it "IS." A pressure washer for you bum hahaha cheers brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62