One Minute Travel | Traveling from Lake Toba to Bukit Lawang, Sumatra | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #travel6 years ago


Hey There Dtube and Steemit Sphere, Tyler Here With You! How Are You Going??

For this post I wanted to challenge my editing skills by taking 12 hours of travel footage and making it into a concise story that was only one minute long.

I had a ton of fun editing this together and am very happy with the way it turned out. I will definitely be making more of these in the future!

Come along on this butt numbing journey and enjoy all the beautiful scenery without any of the discomfort.

That's Tyler for the Moment, I'll See You When I See You

DTD OLDT Logo.png

Music Credit:
"Neolith" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice one brotherhood! :D poor you getting all wet Hahahaha

Winny out...for now ;)

Just part of the fun of traveling haha Never sure what is going to be thrown in your direction!

Wish I could have captured this moment to share with the people. Walking across a rickety bamboo bridge with rain pouring down and thunder and lightening all around was really a magic moment :) Guess this memory will have to remain for just me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64