Nature is incomprehensible miracle #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

When I travel, I'm not looking for spectacular expensive places. I won't go to the museums or other TOP sights, unless it is cheap. Or free. And I don’t judge those who enjoy in this! :D

Just, this is what I’m interested for. I will rather go to the gardens and parks, or to the beach. I would try to find something simple but enough special to take my breath away. To astound me. In the most situation, this is the work of nature.

Peek in my video (photos) and enjoy in beautiful views and nature living.

Hope you liked it! Upvote, leave the comments, let me know what you think about it! :D

If you want know on which story this video is created please read my previous post https://steemit.com/life/@mateyav/how-to-get-a-free-accommodation--croatian-coast

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66