Cool travel photos & blog!!! Follow me for more 😇

in #travel7 years ago

Hey awesome steemers ;)

So in my last post I promised to upload some pictures soon because I couldn't then, but here I go. I arrived in Valencia today. I liked Barcelona but have been in Valencia often and think I prefer Valencia. It's more down to earth and I feel here you get to see, feel and experience the real spanish culture. People are friendly and the inner city is beautiful. It is not expensive and you can have a great time here. Staying in a real cool airbnb now and the lady owning the house gave me a lot of recommendations! See the photo's below! Please comment, follow, resteem, and tell your friends about my blog 😇

IMG_6998.JPG

IMG_7007.JPG

IMG_7062.JPG

IMG_7118.JPG

IMG_7128.JPG

I'll upload much more soon, Upvote pls!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64