You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

P4291808.JPG

View from the middle of the trail to top of Snezka, czech highest mountiain. It's high 1605 meters which is not really much and especially as a Slovakian guy, I'm happy about this cuz that means we have higher mountains :D (if someone except for @czechglobalhosts is reading this, to get my point you should know that there's this healthy rivalry between Slovakia and Czech Republic)Also, I'm not really into hiking, so I appreciated it even more, since the hike wasn't that long. But the view was for sure suupercool! :) It's just the hiking part I'm not really into :D

Sort:  

LOL, and it never ends:)......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44