You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Video Post] Japan, Kitakyushu daytrip, part II. Kokura castle visit, Riverwalk shopping mall.

in #travel5 years ago

Hah I thought in the beginning it's Casey's vlog :D The selection of music was suuuupersimilar to his taste.

And Japan looks amazing :) I wish I'll get there once...I liked how you started with more nature and slowly changed the environment for the city.

Sort:  

Well, I am not familiar with this vlog, but thanks for the comment! Started making videos just a couple of months ago and still learning. I'm happy to hear you liked the video!

Oh I thought everyone knows Casey Neistat. Check him out on YT, he makes videos daily and that edit is absolutely amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85