Welcome to the Brotherhood

in #travel6 years ago


Hello friend. I'd like to invite you to join me on a journey to explore the world. We'll be making music in the different places we travel. Feel free to shoot me a message to introduce yourself. And feel free to send me music if you are a producer!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

New_Intro.gif

Congrats this post was randomly resteemed by @superbot

Follow @superbot First and then Transfer 0.100 STEEM/STEEM DOLLAR to @superbot & the URL in the
memo that you want Resteemed + get Upvoted & Followed By @superbot and 1 Partner Account.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1100+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

#Note - Please don't send amount less than 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar ,Also a post can only be resteemed once.

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post :)
Stay Super !

New_Intro2.gif

woahahaaa. Noooow it beginns. great work man. THAT is atmosphere. I am looking forward.

Cheers, thank you!

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Greetings and great music! I like the idea of bringing people together, maybe we can collaborate.

good publication, vote yours, please also check my blog

interesting. haha. would love to . and i could do my drawings

Love this! Please check my account also. Thank you in advance!😍😘💕✈️💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80