Sort:  

Now that's what I'm talking about my man!

Adelaide in summer...Stunning! How good's Adelaide mate!...The best steemit meet-up in the world takes place here and we have awesome spots like in your video. If that's not enough to get Steemfest here next year then I don't know what is.

Thanks for sharing that mate! Much appreciated.

#adelaidesteemfest2019

I would be for the Southern Hemisphere hosting Steemfest 4 😎

The first hot day of the year, I love that day telling me months of the same are on the way.

Enjoy the summer, and throw another shrimp on the barbe will ya 😁

Haha, that bloody shrimp myth...Follows us Aussies everywhere! 😉

Yeah, it's a long hot summer here but those days on the beach as the sun sets on a 40+ day...Just the best man!

Thanks for commenting mate, it's been pretty quiet around my blog lately...I appreciate it a lot. ✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89