[Dtube Vlog #29] Kho-Larn island, Thailand | It's the ISLAND of blue water & Green Mountain

in #travel6 years ago


Hellow jolly people of @steemit and @dtube

How are you? Hope you all well by the grace of almighty. Today I am going to share a visiting Vlog, with you. A few months ago I had visited the different beautiful place in Thailand. Kho Larn Island is most beautiful among them.
Kho Larn Island is a small and beautiful cost of Pattaya in the Gulf of Thailand. This island is famous for Clean water and sunset views. Hope this video will give you a lot of enjoyment.
So friends lets enjoy this video.

Thanks to All
@mawahab

Read more:

Dtube Vlog #20 Poultry Medicine Review #3 | TIAVET Antibiotic | Treatment for Mycoplasmosis, CRD, CCRD & Pneumonia Problem

Dtube Vlog #18 Poultry Medicine Review #2 | DOXYCIN Antibiotic Treatment for CRD & E.coli Problem

Dtube Vlog #17| Poultry Medicine Review- 1 | Lisovit Powder

Clean Planet #Project-1| Let's keep our Environment clean & Safe

Modern poultry Farming Part- 2 | Egg preparation for Hatchery Dtube Vlog #4

সম্ভাবনাময় পোল্ট্রি শিল্প

সম্ভাবনাময় পর্যটন শিল্প

My International internship documentary video

North South University, Bangladesh

Top 10 Private university of Bangladesh

Top 10 university of Thailand

Top 10 university of Australia

Top 10 university of Bangladesh

Think positive, Be positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watched the whole vlog and I'm Sorry I couldn't see you in the video that you recorded in Thailand !!

Anyway hope you had nice time in Thailand :)

sir You view my whole video! I am really surprised. Thank you very much sir.
sir @nathanmars I wanna inform you that while I have visited Thailand and took a the snap, I have no plane to upload in @dtube as a VLOG. That's why I didn't capture myself in video. Whatever more travel related vlog comming soon, and hope You will find me in my next Vlog.

Thank you sir for your comments @nathanmars. I am really happy to see your comments, But May I deserve some advice sir about My vloging ?

You're most welcome!

Can you please share your name of your YouTube Channel and I would love to check it out ?

Thanks

sure sir.
Although I am not a big youtuber and professional video maker. but before knowing about @dtube, I working very hard as my as possible. But I didn't get any support from youtube, That's why I am moving to @dtube. As a new and small user, I want to take some valuable advice from you sir @nathanmars.

here is my youtube channel link, you may check sir,
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwey3QjQBkuZJ3kr6uvvTtA?view_as=subscriber

MY internship documentary in Thailand

Thank you and I really appreciate for sharing.

And I'm so sorry If I sound rude with my comment.

To be honest there is no advice that I can give you because everyone is different. I can certainly show you direction for your Dtube journey :)

Always think about what value you can bring to Dtube platform. As I'll be watching you contents more often and I'll try my best to show you the right direction :)

Also please engage with other Dtubers and add value to their journey and then if you ask for some advice, I'm sure most of them will help you out.

sir @nathanmars , I would like to share you that, Although I am a small SP owner but I have decided that Just keep only 250-300 SP available in my id, and the rest I will delegate among the flourishing new @dtube and @steemit users and some community who are really working for @dtube platform. I already delegate some Steem power to @bdcommunity & @dcooperation. In next Tuesday I going to delegate My SP for the 3 rd time.
And every week I will delegate one time.
Finally Thank you again, sir. Keep moving with @steemit and @dtube and keep me in your prayers.

Hi @mawahab!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10