You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travels - Blend and Bottle your own Wine at Slanghoek Wine Cellar

in #travel6 years ago

This sounds like so much fun!!! I anticipate catching wind of your vineyard encounters since we have an inclination that we are living vicariously through your posts. I have never known about wine mixing this way. I have known about mixing at the grape level yet never after the wines have been made. We began making our own wine as of late however it's not the same. We are essentially making it from the concentrated syrup and a bing every one of the additional items.

Sort:  

I am glad you love this post. Thanks for leaving a thoughtful comment friend. Tell me more about your wine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91