I LOVE Epcot

in #travel6 years ago

Everyone knows that the most magical place on Earth is (drum roll please) DISNEY WORLD!! I absolutely love Disney World. No matter how old I get I will never stop loving this place!

Disney World in Orlando, FL is made up of 4 parks plus 2 water parks. My favorite of these is Epcot.

I love Epcot because it allows you to travel the world without leaving the park! They often have festivals that allow you to immerse yourself in other cultures. It's amazing. One day at this park and you can visit China, Mexico, Japan, UK, Canada, Morocco, Germany, Norway, France and also United States (lol). Each area has food, shopping and an attraction that allows you to learn more about the country.
IMG_1551.JPG

IMG_1569.JPG

You can also visit "Future World" which features the fast paced racing ride Test Track sponsored by Chevrolet. While waiting in the ride queue and after the ride, you get to check out some amazing futuristic cars.

IMG_1538.JPG

You can also go on over to the Finding Nemo ride, which is a relaxing slow-paced ride. Afterwards you can view several species of fish, sharks and manta rays. On my last visit I got to get up close to view a giant clam!

IMG_1591.JPG

It looked like a man-eater. They assured me it wasn't. Anyway, this is my brief post of why Epcot is my favorite place inside of the most magical place on Earth. If you ever get the chance to visit, please do!!!

Sort:  

I love Epcot! Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55