Back to Steemit

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone!!! 


So, it has been loong long time I did not post anything here. First of all, I would like to say that I miss Steemit and sharing my memories and photos here. I kinda disappeared for a long time because of life. If I remember correctly my last post was in April, 2018. Then I decided to move out of my first place in Athens, so most of my busy times started with this decision. I am not going to tell all the stories in this post, I am planing to share my pictures, memories, travel diaries and a lot of news one by one!  


Here we start again with a picture of a mountain in Greece. It is one of my favorite pictures, and was taken in February 2019. This is kind of re-Hello Steemit post for me :). More and more will be coming soon! I hope you enjoyed the post and the picture. 

Meteora, Greece - February 2019
Sort:  

A warm welcome back from a fellow steemian 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello meertcevik, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Congratulations @meertcevik! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86